balltrianglebasketloginfbTwitter_Logo_Blueinstagramytsearchclose

Lista de agentes de partidos

NombreEmpresaDirección postalContacts
BELTRAMINI EduardoPlanet Futbol123 Asheboro, Katy, TEXAS 77450
  • Emailybeltramini@gmail.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil
CARRAS NicholasNICHOLAS CARRAS732 Montgomery Hwy Unit #204, Birmingham AL 35216
  • Emailnicholas@carras-sports.com
  • Teléfono+1-205/2150209
  • Fax+1-205/8226066
  • Móvil
CONGUTA Orlando 420 Fifth Avenue, 7th Floor, NEW YORK, NY 10018 10018
  • Emailorlando.conguta@MLSsoccer.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil
DOURADO OlavoThe Champions Sports Network2698 Shamrock Dr., SAN PABLO, CA 94806
  • Emailussocceragentsf@gmail.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil+1-510/356 89 18
HASHEMI NamjooPangea Sports Management, LLC1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100, LOS ANGELES, CA 90067
  • Emailinfo@pangea-sports.com
  • Teléfono+1-310/2952158
  • Fax+1-310/2952254
  • Móvil
JACOB AaronAJF AgencyWebb Lane, Dallas, Allen TX 75002
  • Emailaaronjacob@ajfagency.com
  • Teléfono+1-214/550 0707
  • Fax+1-347/674 7433
  • Móvil
KEUTCHA Charles 1629 K ST. suite 300, Washington DC 20006
  • Emailinfos@keutchagency.com
  • Teléfono+1-202/600 7689
  • Fax
  • Móvil
MEHMETI NuhiInternational Soccer Promoters, LLC5627 Gravoia Ave, ST. LOUIS MO 63116
  • Emailinfo@internationalsoccerpromoters.com
  • Teléfono+1-314/629 93 55
  • Fax
  • Móvil
MOLLICA FERNANDEZ AnthonyDBA- Pazzo SportsBelleza Dr., SAN DIEGO, CA 92108 9233
  • EmailAnthony@pazzosports.com
  • Teléfono+1-858/232 7261
  • Fax
  • Móvil
NAKAMURA TakehikoBLUE UNITED Corporation1412 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York NY 10018
  • Email
  • Teléfono+1-347/934 97 06
  • Fax
  • Móvil
NEWMAN CourtneyZoned In Inc.1007 N. Federal Hwy #2007, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
  • Emailcnewman@zonedin.net
  • Teléfono+1-540/538 5773
  • Fax
  • Móvil
SHERGILL RanbirChampions Soccer701 E Santa Clara St, Suite 21, Ventura CA 93001
  • Emailranbir@championssoccer.net
  • Teléfono+1-805/277 97 42
  • Fax+1-805/277 97 43
  • Móvil
VILLANUEVA Rene U.DBA - Latin Entertainment Inc.2600 Kitty Hawk Rd Suite 124, LIVERMORE, CA 94551
  • Email
  • Teléfono+1-925/9611100
  • Fax+1-925/9611133
  • Móvil