Lista de agentes de partidos

NombreEmpresaDirección postalContactos
CROS Thierry 1 rue Sarrazin, Le Mans 72000
  • Emaildir@mprod.eu
  • Teléfono+39/3395372580
  • Fax
  • Móvil
DEME MaodoM2D PROSquare Arago 1, Fontenay le Fleury 78330
  • Emailadministration@m2dpro.com
  • Teléfono+33/981728060
  • Fax
  • Móvil+33/668324539
HAIJOUB YoussefMcSPORT131, Rue de Ranelagh, Paris 75016
  • Emailceo@mcsport.org
  • Teléfono+33-782/100 942
  • Fax+33-957/267 953
  • Móvil+212-661/917 798
INQUEL PierreEVOL SPORT20 Passage de la Bonne Graine, PARIS F-75011
  • Emailpierre@evolsport.com
  • Teléfono+33-9/83 73 26 05
  • Fax+33-1/7024 71 00
  • Móvil+33-6/99 63 99 63
KSOUROU Tarik 9 Allée Edouard Branly, Champs sur Marne 77420
  • Emailtarik.ksourou@gmail.com
  • Teléfono+33-782/973 747
  • Fax
  • Móvil
MAHE GaelSPORT GM SA14, rue du Rhône, Geneva 1204
  • Emailgael.mahe@sportgm.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax+41-22/545 75 31
  • Móvil+41-78/669 48 07
NOUMA ATANGANA Pierre HerveCEO of Agency A-N-P-H- in France5, Rue Lacuée, Paris 75012
  • Emailagencesconseils@yahoo.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil+33/6 99 26 66 69
SALBERT Jerome 6 Avenue Emile Cossoneau, NOISY LE GRAND 93160
  • Emailjerome.salbert@gmail.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil+33-664/329 533
SOTCHE SergeBastinfor Sport Management15 Chemin du Bois de Faye, Linas 91310
  • Emailcontact@bastinfor.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax+33-959/087 666
  • Móvil+33-663/877 612