Lista de agentes de partidos

NombreEmpresaDirección postalContactos
DEMIRTAS BektasDiplom-Volkswirt Bektas Demirtas e.K.Kurfürstendamm 132 A, BERLIN D-10711
  • Emailbd@bektasdemirtas.com
  • Teléfono+49-30/206 785 225
  • Fax+49-30/206 785 226
  • Móvil
HAUSLER MarcusSoccatours GmbHKirchenweg 39, ROSENHEIM 83026
  • Emailteam@fussballtrainingslager.com
  • Teléfono+49/8031 23789 10
  • Fax+49/8031 23789 29
  • Móvil
KORST SebastianProSoc GmbHWiesenstrasse 2, Landstuhl 66849
  • Emailsebastian.korst@fairplay-ag.lu
  • Teléfono+352/26375652
  • Fax+352/26375653
  • Móvil+49/16098950903
LACROIX Bernhard L.Belacove Professional FootballOberstedter Strasse 3, OBERURSEL (TAUNUS) D-61440
  • Emailfootball@belacove.com
  • Teléfono+49-6171/9280 0
  • Fax+49-6171/9280 80
  • Móvil
PEPELIDIS NikolaosENA Events Co.Reschreiterstr. 37, Munich 80933
  • Emailnikos@enaevents.com
  • Teléfono+49/89 74 74 7343
  • Fax+49/89 96 99 1933
  • Móvil+49/172 400 7691
RISTEA Stefan Steinäckerstr. 42, DORTMUND 44225
  • Emailstefanristea@gmx.de
  • Teléfono+49/231 28860944
  • Fax+49/231 7297628
  • Móvil+49/231 7297628
ZAPFE WolfgangSportagentur IMUSPORT GmbHWemelstrasse 6 C, BARSINGHAUSEN 30890
  • Emailinfo@imusport.de
  • Teléfono+49/5105 585 856
  • Fax+49/5105 585 857
  • Móvil+49/172 1 55 55 55
ZORN TomasTZS - Tomas Zorn SportmanagementBerlin
  • Emailinfo@t-z-s.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil+49/1522 249 249 9