Lista de agentes de partidos

NombreEmpresaDirección postalContactos
BANDI HugoInter America16680 Mt. Erin Circle, FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA 92708
  • Emailhugobandi@att.net
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil
BELTRAMINI EduardoPlanet Futbol123 Asheboro, Katy, TEXAS 77450
  • Emailybeltramini@gmail.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil
CARRAS NicholasNICHOLAS CARRAS732 Montgomery Hwy Unit #204, Birmingham AL 35216
  • Emailnicholas@carras-sports.com
  • Teléfono+1-205/2150209
  • Fax+1-205/8226066
  • Móvil
DOURADO OlavoThe Champions Sports Network2698 Shamrock Dr., SAN PABLO, CA 94806
  • Emailussocceragentsf@gmail.com
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil+1-510/356 89 18
FRACISCO JillOla Sports and Events ManagementSan Francisco Bay Area
  • EmailOlaSports@outlook.com
  • Teléfono+1917/374 4815
  • Fax
  • Móvil
HASHEMI NamjooPangea Sports Management, LLC1999 Avenue of the Stars, Suite 1100, LOS ANGELES, CA 90067
  • Emailinfo@pangea-sports.com
  • Teléfono+1-310/2952158
  • Fax+1-310/2952254
  • Móvil
JACOB AaronNew World Football Agency1719 Angel Parkway, STE 400-116, Allen TX 75002
  • Emailaaron@newworldfootball.com
  • Teléfono+1-214/550 0707
  • Fax+1-713/864 3413
  • Móvil+1-929/777 5057
KEUTCHA Charles 1629 K ST. suite 300, Washington DC 20006
  • Emailinfos@keutchagency.com
  • Teléfono+1-202/600 7689
  • Fax
  • Móvil
McALEER EricWorldStrides3060 Washington Road, Route 97, Suite 240, Glenwood 21738
  • Emailericmc@worldstrides.org
  • Teléfono
  • Fax
  • Móvil
MIGLIORANZI StefaniFirst Wave Sports International, Inc.2421 La Mirada Dr, San Jose 95125
  • Emailstefani@firstwavesports.com
  • Teléfono+1-415/272 7343
  • Fax
  • Móvil
NAKAMURA TakehikoBLUE UNITED Corporation1412 Broadway, 22nd Floor, New York NY 10018
  • Email
  • Teléfono+1-347/934 97 06
  • Fax
  • Móvil
NEWMAN CourtneyZoned In Inc.1007 N. Federal Hwy #2007, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33304
  • Emailcnewman@zonedin.net
  • Teléfono+1-540/538 5773
  • Fax
  • Móvil
SHERGILL RanbirChampions Soccer701 E Santa Clara St, Suite 21, Ventura CA 93001
  • Emailranbir@championssoccer.net
  • Teléfono+1-805/277 97 42
  • Fax+1-805/277 97 43
  • Móvil